André Leppert

Projektleiter

a.leppert@gvz-rossat.ch

  Montage - Gewächshaustechnik

  & Service

 

David Joseph

Servicetechniker

Mathias Courtet

Projektleiter

m.courtet@gvz-rossat.ch

Antonella Natuzzi

Assistentin Projektleiter

a.natuzzi@gvz-rossat.ch

Neshit Spaiu

Projektleiter Elektro

n.spaiu@gvz-rossat.ch

Enrico Gaudig

Leiter Elektrik

e.gaudig@gvz-rossat.ch

Reto Beer

Leiter Montage

  Elektrik - Gewächshaustechnik & Service

 

  Projektleitung - Gewächshaustechnik

  & Service

Peter Affentranger

Projektleiter

p.affentranger@gvz-rossat.ch

Beat Meier

Monteur Bewässerungen

Steffen Schneck

Monteur

Besim Capcunaj

Monteur

Brian Venzin

Assistent Projektleiter

b.venzin@gvz-rossat.ch

Lucas Kaefer

Monteur

Mexhid Morinaj

Monteur