Matthias Buser

Projektleiter

m.buser@gvz-rossat.ch

André Leppert

Projektleiter

a.leppert@gvz-rossat.ch

  Montage - Gewächshaustechnik

  & Service

 

David Joseph

Servicetechniker

Dominic Tschopp

Verkauf Gewächshaussteuerungen

d.tschopp@gvz-rossat.ch

Mathias Courtet

Projektleiter

m.courtet@gvz-rossat.ch

Antonella Natuzzi

Assistentin Projektleiter

a.natuzzi@gvz-rossat.ch

Neshit Spaiu

Verkauf Gewächshaussteuerungen

n.spaiu@gvz-rossat.ch

Enrico Gaudig

Leiter Elektrik

e.gaudig@gvz-rossat.ch

Roman Gerber

Servicetechniker

Reto Beer

Leiter Montage

  Elektrik - Gewächshaustechnik & Service

 

  Projektleitung - Gewächshaustechnik

  & Service

Peter Affentranger

Projektleiter

p.affentranger@gvz-rossat.ch

Beat Meier

Monteur Bewässerungen

Steffen Schneck

Monteur

Besim Capcunaj

Monteur Westschweiz

Brian Venzin

Assistent Projektleiter

b.venzin@gvz-rossat.ch